Please drop your thanks and comments if you like my post. Recommend this blog to your friends too. Thanks.

Monday, September 21, 2009

Kandhasamy (2009) DVDRip

Kandhasamy ~ x264 ~ AAC ~ E.Subs

Cast: Vikram, Shriya, Raghuvaran, Vivek, Santhanam, Vinod Raj, Y G Mahendran, Arun Mathavan, Vinayak, Alex
Direction: Susi Ganesan
Production: Kalaipuli S Thanu
Music: Devi Sri Prasad
Lyricis: Viveka, S Thanu, Sri Prasad, Ganesan, Saregama
Released Year: 2009

No comments:

Post a Comment