Please drop your thanks and comments if you like my post. Recommend this blog to your friends too. Thanks.

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

Thiru Thiru Thiru Thiru MP3 Songs

Movie Title: Thiru Thiru Thuru Thuru (2009)
Cast: Ajmal, Rupa, Mouli & More !!
Direction: Nandhini J.S
Music: Mani Sharma
Year : 2009
Note : Songs Are In Mp3 Format 320kbps Enjoy Guys!!!

Track List
1. Doctor Mapillai Okya - Ranjith & Naveen
2. Athiri Puthiri - Rahul Nambiyar & Janani
3. Illena Veesum - Haricharan & Saindhavi
4. Thiru Thiru Vizhiyae- Karthik & Reeta
5. Thiru Thiru Thuru Thuru Theme Song- Ranjith & Saindhavi

Download LINKS

No comments:

Post a Comment